Deftones


Track Listing:
1. Diamond Eyes
2. Royal
3. CMND/CTRL
4. You’ve Seen The Butcher
5. Beauty School
6. Prince
7. Rocket Skates
8. Sextape
9. Risk
10. 976-EVIL
11. This Place Is Death (BGCDDT01)

Information and Image courtesy of http://www.deftones.com/

About chick4concerts

Greetings! Concerts stimulate so much, how could one not enjoy going to them? Hope you enjoy and please, feel free to browse and comment/link as you please!

Posted on October 26, 2011, in bands, Colorado, Concerts, Home, Travels and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I would like to take the opportunity of saying thanks to you for the professional advice I have continually enjoyed visiting your site. I will be looking forward to the particular commencement of my college research and the general prep would never have been complete without coming over to your blog. If I may be of any assistance to others, I would be happy to help via what I have gained from here.

Leave a comment